有着雪松、柠檬草和柚子的芬芳,又富含有机摩洛哥坚果油及多种天然精油。

这块天然皂淋漓尽致地体现出了摩洛哥坚果油的丰厚感,它就像摩洛哥的夜晚一样迷人,能让您的肌肤体验一场奇妙之旅,并从香皂中汲取多种精华元素来滋润身体。摩洛哥坚果油含有几种人体必需的脂肪酸,有助于肌肤细胞再生和自我修复。作为天然的皮肤清洁剂,它能够在不吸收水分和营养的情况下去油,且不会滋生粉刺。

适合所有肌肤类型。

冷制皂,法国制造。

品类:草本修复系列

成分:
椰油
葵花籽油
乳木果油
橄榄油

甘油
摩洛哥坚果油
雪松、茶树和棕榈油精油

成分(INCI名称):
椰油酸钠**、葵花籽油酸钠**、乳木果油酸钠**、橄榄油酸钠**、水、甘油**、摩洛哥坚果油*、北非雪松树皮油*、马丁香茅油*、美洲槐叶油*、伊利石、柠檬醛***、法呢醇***、香叶醇***、柠檬烯***、芳樟醇***

*代表原料来自有机农庄。
**代表用有机原料制成
***代表该成分天然存在于精油或者过滤水中。

77.212%的原料来自于有机农庄。

Cosmos有机认证,认证机构:ECOCERT Greenlift。

ECOCERT是一家有机认证组织,创立于1991年。总部位于欧洲,但其覆盖范围已超过全球80个国家,是世界上最大的有机认证组织之一。

ECOCERT天然和有机标准的宗旨:
对于环境友好型化妆品产品,ECOCERT标准规定:
1. 所用原材料应来源于可再生资源,通过环境友好型流程制造。有鉴于此,ECOCERT会检测产品是否不含GMO(转基因产品)、对羟基苯甲酸酯类、苯甲醚、纳米颗粒、硅、PEG(聚乙二醇)、合成香料和染料,动物衍生成分(由动物自然产生的除外:牛奶、蜂蜜等),并检测其包装是否可降解或可循环利用。
2. 要获取认证,天然成分中来自有机农业的部分需达到最低阈值。对于天然有机化妆品,ECOCERT规定配料中所有的植物性成分最少占据95%,所有来自有机农业的成分重量最少占据总重的10%。
3. 由ECOCERT审计师进行现场审计。

法国自然发展组织标签认证:
法国自然发展组织总部位于法国,是一家专注于农业生产者、化妆品制造商和消费者的国际协会。其认证要求所有的植物成分必须为有机种植,其他成分也需符合“软化学”规格。未加工的化学成分应保留原始的有机碳结构、已加工的化学成分只限于功能基,以保护环境,维持生物降解性。

摩洛哥坚果皂

Regular price Sale price €9,80
/

Delivery Time:

Shop

Argan
Argan
Argan
Argan
Argan
Argan
Argan

Argan

With olfactory notes of Cedar, Lemongrass and Teatree, it is enriched with Organic Argan oil. All natural essential oils.
The richness of the Argan oil shines through this bar of natural soap. Enchanting like a Moroccan night, it will embrace your skin in a wondrous journey while nourishing it with many essential elements. Argan oil contains several essential fatty acids that help your skin regenerate and repair itself. Being a non-comedogenic natural cleanser, it eliminates the excess oils without taking away moisture and nutrients.
Suitable for all skin types.

Cold process soap, made in France.

Range:herbal and benefits

£7.90
  • Formula

    INGREDIENTS:
    Coconut oil, Tounrsol oil, Shea Butter, Olive oil, Water, Glycerine, Argan Oil, Essential oils of cedar, tea tree, palmarosa

    INGREDIENTS IN INCI NAMES:
    Sodium Cocoate**, Sodium Sunflowerseedate**, Sodium Shea Butterate**, Sodium Olivate**, Aqua, Glycerin**, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Oil*, Cymbopogon Martini Oil*, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil*, Illite, Citral***, Farnesol***, Geraniol***, Limonene***, Linalool***.

    * Ingredients from organic agriculture.

    ** Made using organic ingredients.

    *** Naturally present in essential oils and distilled water.

    77,212% of the ingredients are from organic farming.

    All ingredients are certified organic with high quality, except Soda power and water which are not certifiable.

    SPECIFICATIONS:
    NO EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid)
    NO BHT (Butylated Hydroxytoluene)
    NO PEG (Polyethylene Glycol)
    NO Phenoxyethanol
    NO Parabens

    NO Synthetic Conservatives
    NO Mineral oils
    NO artificial perfume
    NO chemical or natural statin for color purpose
    NO Animal testing

    Biodegradable soaps
    Biodegradable box, including ink and glue for the box.

  • Certification

    COSMOS ORGANIC CERTIFIED BY ECOCERT GREENLIFE.

    ECOCERT is an organic certification organization, founded in France in 1991. It is based in Europe but conducts inspections in over 80 countries, making it one of the largest organic certification organizations in the world.

    THE BASIC PRINCIPLES OF THE ECOCERT NATURAL AND ORGANIC STANDARD:
    To ensure an environmentally friendly cosmetic product, the ECOCERT standard lays down:
    1. The use of ingredients derived from renewable resources, manufactured by environmentally friendly processes. ECOCERT therefore checks the absence of GMO, Parabens, Phenoxyethanol, nanoparticles, Silicon, PEG, Synthetic perfumes and dyes, animal-derived ingredients (unless naturally produced by them: milk, honey, etc.) and the biodegradable or recyclable nature of packaging.

    2. A minimum threshold of natural ingredients from organic farming to be reached to obtain certification. For the natural and organic cosmetic label, Ecocert imposes a minimum of 95% of all plant-based ingredients in the formula and a minimum of 10% of all ingredients by weight must come from organic farming.

    3. On site audit, performed by an ECOCERT auditor.

    NATURE ET PROGRES LABEL CERTIFIED.
    Nature et Progrès is a France based international association of agricultural producers, cosmetics manufacturers and consumers, which requires all plant ingredients must be grown organically and the other ingredients are subjected to a specification of so-called soft chemistry. Mild chemistry must always maintain the original structure of organic carbon, chemical modifications must be limited to functional groups, in order to preserve the environment and maintain biodegradability.